Now I want flash...


Last Updated:

  1. BAC5.2

    BAC5.2 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    1
    Now that I am running Froyo, I might as well work to get flash working so I can watch Hulu on the go.

    Anyone doing it?
     

    Advertisement
  2. megaera

    megaera Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    21
    Oh...oh dear...you didn't know? No Hulu for us. They've blocked the access to their site, and we can't even pay for an app yet. Try fancast.com.
     
  3. BAC5.2

    BAC5.2 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    1
    When I go to Hulu.com, it simply tells me I need Flash Player 10.0.22 or higher. Odd?
     
  4. megaera

    megaera Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    21
    That's Hulu's cruel way of giving you hope; you'll install Flash, and only then will they tell you that you can't have it. But hope springs eternal, and flash is good for a lot of things other than Hulu.
     
  5. BAC5.2

    BAC5.2 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    1
    Do how do I install flash?m
     
  6. einyv

    einyv Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    1
  7. Turbo Ninja CPA

    Turbo Ninja CPA Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page

Loading...