number of home screens?Support


Last Updated:

  1. queenrocks77

    queenrocks77 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    7
    I have seven home screens but only use six. Is there a way to set set the number of screens you can have?
     

    Advertisement
  2. tom108

    tom108 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,672
    Likes Received:
    309
    what launcher are you using?
     
  3. queenrocks77

    queenrocks77 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    7
    Stock. I don't have adw or lp. Is there a way to do it stock?
     
  4. buckguin

    buckguin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    13
    There is no way to change the number of screens in stock. That is a perk that comes with the other launchers.
     
    queenrocks77 likes this.
  5. mchung53

    mchung53 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    20
    I would recommend Launcher Pro...The two quick links on the stock launcher are exactly the same and it's a shame the moto will not let you change them...
     
  6. ekyle

    ekyle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,773
    Likes Received:
    108
    Having extra screen annoyed me as well. I started using Launcher Pro Plus and turned my number of screens down to four. Much better :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...