Ok I did the one click root, now how do I get froyo?


Last Updated:

  1. ACEinthehole

    ACEinthehole Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    5
    I also want to keep touchwiz.
     

    Advertisement
  2. Rileyy-

    Rileyy- Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can you teamview me to help me with the one click root .
     
  3. ACEinthehole

    ACEinthehole Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    5
    I just googled "one click root" and then went to youtube to watch a video... I really don't know enough to help... I took my phone back to stock because I don't know what the hell I'm doing.
     
  4. Bomix

    Bomix Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    14
    NO froyo yet, Dev's are working on CM6 rom which has froyo, but it's not been released yet.. well today at least.. so we're all just waiting.

    BTW, are you the same dude on the zilvia fourms?
     
  5. ACEinthehole

    ACEinthehole Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    5
    Thanks. This is the only forum that I am a part of...
     
  6. Mama Luigi

    Mama Luigi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    8
    There's no Froyo for the Epic yet, not even unofficially.
     

Share This Page

Loading...