Okay be honest guys

Last Updated:

1. SoFLO

SoFLO Guest This Topic's Starter

Am I the only one who lurks on the Incredible boards whenever I visit AF? I figured the Incredible is in a way a cousin of the EVO (smaller, no 4G) so I'm trying to get at least a little bit of a heads up of what to expect when the EVO launches. I'm also new to Android so I'm picking up little tidbits in there as well. Call me crazy but it helps me cope with our wait :D

Advertisement
  2. wodin6

wodin6 Well-Known Member

No, I do not lurk on the Incredible's forum. That would be weird. Freak!

3. BRIVERS73

BRIVERS73 Well-Known Member

Lol, I'm in & out of there as well.

4. SoFLO

:(

AF needs an emoticon with a broken heart haha.

5. Caloy

Caloy Well-Known Member

I go over there just browsing just like you. I haven't posted yet (maybe once) but I just browse almost every time. I'm almost in a verge of a nervous breakdown, and thank god to other forums, keeps my mind off the the Evo from time to time. :D

6. legacy

legacy Well-Known Member

I've checked out YouTube videos to get a sense of Sense.

7. SoFLO

Yup I've done that too. I've watched both Desire and Incredible videos.

8. Camslam

Camslam Well-Known Member

I'm over there as much as I'm in here, really they are the only 2 boards I hit. Once I figured out there were better phones coming than the Droid Eris. :)

No offense, but if you are new to smart phones like I am, the best way to get up to speed is by reading about what is closest to what you'll have.

There is literally TONS of good info over there on the phones, problems, android comments, apps, you name it, and since our phone will be running and doing mostly the same stuff, albeit on a bigger screen (yeah), why wouldn't I be over there learning as much as I can.