orange 3g not working


Last Updated:

  1. aardys

    aardys Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    3
    anyone else got his problem today ?
     

    Advertisement
  2. ianb11

    ianb11 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2010
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    13
    It doesn't work most days TBH :(
     
  3. aardys

    aardys Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    3
    when are they going to mege 3g with Tmobile , i'm sure i read somewhere it would be this month :confused:
     
  4. Eris Ed

    Eris Ed Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    982
    Likes Received:
    248
    2G roaming from 5th October to customers who signed up in advance, then 2G + 3G and data from January-ish for all customers.
     
  5. Hadron

    Hadron VIP Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    17,781
    Likes Received:
    10,702
    Starts Tuesday.

    Initially should just be like roaming between networks, just without the extra charges. Will become more integrated later on.

    You need to register with them to use it during this trial period - for Orange customers the registration is at https://tellus.orange.co.uk/coverage (not very well advertised on the Orange website - it's easiest to find from press/blog articles).
     
  6. aardys

    aardys Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    3
     
  7. aardys

    aardys Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    3
    prolly also splains why the orange 3g has been a bit on/off in my area last few days , i guess they tinkering with stuff :eek:
     

Share This Page

Loading...