Outlook account deleted, but data still presentSupport

Last Updated:

  1. tommyketchup

    tommyketchup New Member

    I have outlook sync'ed with my exchange server, but I wanted to delete the account, and start from scratch. After I deleted the account, I then started it up again, and before I actually sync'ed it, I could still see all my Outlook contacts/calender and email.

    How do I delete the actual data and not just the front end account details?

    Thanks, TK!

  2. ral

    ral Well-Known Member

    Try Settings > Applications > Scroll for the app than Clear Data.

Share This Page