Pandora Issues? Froyo BB!


Last Updated:

  1. brocja01

    brocja01 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2009
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    7
    Anyone else having issues with their Pandora not playing? I updated mine to 1.3, running BB 2.2. and started having issues. Just want to make sure it isn't me and the service.
     

    Advertisement
  2. EAK128

    EAK128 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2009
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    10
    No issues here, listening to it as I type. NexBeast 0.1.1
     
  3. Rodeojones

    Rodeojones Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    47
    Working just fine for me as well.
     
  4. growler13

    growler13 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    2
    I had to reinstall but works fine after that
     
  5. stewart1champ

    stewart1champ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2010
    Messages:
    433
    Likes Received:
    132
    +1

    Same here.
     
  6. joechexmix

    joechexmix Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Once my screen shuts off, the next song won't play until I activate the screen again. Any ideas?
     
  7. messenger13

    messenger13 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    3,133
    Likes Received:
    381
    No problems here either. Did you uninstall/reinstall?
     
  8. iflysiu

    iflysiu Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do you have juice defender installed? It could be killing data with screen timeout...
     
  9. under999

    under999 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Mine was working until today. Pandora just keeps switching songs and playing nothing. I have reinstalled and still nada.
     

Share This Page

Loading...