Pandora


Last Updated:

  1. makthenif

    makthenif Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is advanced task killer disabling Pandora? it is installed but the icon is not appearing, Pandora that is.
     

    Advertisement
  2. mulletcutter

    mulletcutter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    2
    u mean while playing pandora? ya it will kill it if you dont have it un checked...or its not showing up in your menu?
     
  3. makthenif

    makthenif Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    it is not showing in the menu.
     
  4. deathclutch

    deathclutch Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    14
    try refreshing the app drawer by selecting the grid or list.. usually fixes apps not appearing
     
  5. makthenif

    makthenif Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    sorry...i don't know what you mean "by selecting the grid or list"? i didn't know you could refresh the app drawer.
     
  6. deathclutch

    deathclutch Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    14
    err... well i guess its an easy switch for me.. and might be why it worked for me.. but im using GDE home replacement.. however im pretty sure you can change the grid/list in the settings somewhere.. perhaps it will fix your problem
     
  7. mulletcutter

    mulletcutter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    2
    try uninstalling it and reinstalling it
     
  8. makthenif

    makthenif Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page

Loading...