parrot ck3100 hands free kitAccessories


Last Updated:

  1. groggy

    groggy Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    4
    any one had trouble with connecting the parrot ck3100?
    somtimes in connects and somtimes it doesnt?
     

    Advertisement
  2. tojjer

    tojjer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    8
    Not for me, connects every time so far............................
     
  3. groggy

    groggy Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    4
    have you updated your phone or parrot?
     
  4. midge37

    midge37 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    1
    I've got a thread on the go about a CK3100 also :) Mine connects ok, but contacts are missing, and the ones that do come across, the number is in a weird format so causes it to fail when dialling.

    tojjer, are all your contacts displayed ok?
     
  5. groggy

    groggy Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    4
    sorry i searched but didnt see it.
    maybe mod could merge and keep all the info together?
     
  6. tojjer

    tojjer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    8
    Contacts missing but connects ok and works well in a call
     
  7. groggy

    groggy Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    4
    hmmm
    mines been fine today. fingers crossed!
     
  8. midge37

    midge37 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi all,

    Just a quick note to say I flashed Froydvillian 1.2.1 last night, and this morning had a quick play connecting my Hero to the car kit. My contacts would appear to have all come through (home/mobile) for each person, and despite showing in an odd format, I dialled one and it connected all ok.

    As I said, only a very quick go so can't confirm 100% that all ok, but looking good so far.
     
    tojjer likes this.
  9. groggy

    groggy Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    4
    one problem is that all my contacts show twice on my parrot.
    does anyone know how to solve this??
     

Share This Page

Loading...