phone vibates when placing a call


Last Updated:

  1. i3adidas

    i3adidas Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    i rooted my phone to dc 2.08 and now when i place a call it vibrates when the call is connected.
     

    Advertisement
  2. mysticmead

    mysticmead Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,348
    Likes Received:
    175
    yep... that's to let you know it has connected and is placing the call...does it in Fresh2.0d as well...
     
    i3adidas likes this.
  3. i3adidas

    i3adidas Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    is there any way to turn it off
     
  4. mysticmead

    mysticmead Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,348
    Likes Received:
    175
    not that I've found.
     
  5. Warrior 3000

    Warrior 3000 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2009
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    3
    i3adidas likes this.
  6. mysticmead

    mysticmead Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,348
    Likes Received:
    175
    well... there ya go... a way to remove it

    personally, I don't mind it vibrating... at least I know when it connects..
     
  7. i3adidas

    i3adidas Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks for the link. it worked
     

Share This Page

Loading...