please, I need a quick check....General


Last Updated:

  1. emmalina

    emmalina Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    24
    my youtube app doesn't work....tried the widget...same:confused:...I could have sworn it worked the other day....can you guys pls check urs and let me know?thank you!!! if I go online and on their site no problems..but shouldn't the app bring me there?..well, that's how it was on my BB
    I am talking about the preloaded one the INC came with:confused:
     

    Advertisement
  2. jbdan

    jbdan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    7,121
    Likes Received:
    3,187
    Mine works fine on both 3G and wifi. Have you tried a reboot?
     
  3. Reddog80p

    Reddog80p Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    39
    Mine works too.
     
  4. TKollman88

    TKollman88 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    1
    Mine works..
     
  5. BetterMost

    BetterMost Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,066
    Likes Received:
    119
    Mine is working too. Its just a link isn't it?
     
  6. emmalina

    emmalina Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    24
    thanks for checking, I appreciate it a lot!!!...hmmm that's what I thought(that it is just a link)....so I thought I just delete it and download again but I couldn't find it in the market...only youtube add on stuff....
    reboot?just to be clear you mean battery out?or just phone off?
    don't want to go back to factory settings after all the work I already put into it....if that's what you mean....can you pls clarify?coming from a BB I had to take battery out often LOL
     
  7. jbdan

    jbdan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    7,121
    Likes Received:
    3,187
    Yea just turning it off and back on. Power down....turn on :p
     
  8. emmalina

    emmalina Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    24

    hahaha the answer for a dummie like me.....thank you:D I appreciate it...will try...hope it works...and if not.....then oh well no "easy click" icon! I will survive it....just thought there might be working on something (fixing something) and it's down for all of us...that's why I asked to check...sooooo with that being said...once again thank you!!!!!!
     
  9. jbdan

    jbdan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    7,121
    Likes Received:
    3,187
    No prob....wishing you luck with it!
     
  10. emmalina

    emmalina Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    24

    it fixed it:D glad you posted on my thread and helped
     
  11. jbdan

    jbdan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    7,121
    Likes Received:
    3,187

    yeah!! ;)
     

Share This Page

Loading...