Pocket Legends


Last Updated:

  1. odock

    odock Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    7
    anybody else playing pocket legends on your droid? if so what are your thoughts?

    Ive got it on mine rooted and OC'd to 1.3 ghz and it is pretty impresive.
     

    Advertisement
  2. viomonk

    viomonk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Its amazing. Period.
     
  3. okkiedokki

    okkiedokki Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm playing it. Running on OC'd 800mhz and it's perfect with no lag. For some reason after it was released my productivity at work has decreased. Not sure why though.
     
  4. Caloy

    Caloy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,871
    Likes Received:
    200
    The best game I've played so far!
     
  5. watersrules

    watersrules Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    25
    Sounds oddly familiar..
     
  6. Red Dog

    Red Dog New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I wish I could play it. Force closes every time I start it up. :(
     
  7. watersrules

    watersrules Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    25
    did you try a fesh install or wiping its data and cache? Works perfectly on my Droid and gTablet (obviously a better experience on the tablet)
     
  8. Red Dog

    Red Dog New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've tried three installs so far. I had to unmount my SD card to even get it to install at all (had to do the same with Angry Birds, but that works fine). I've tried playing with it installed in the phones memory, and with it moved to the sd card, same results either way.

    I'm seriously considering picking up a Motorola Xoom soon, maybe I'll just have to wait until then to play. :(


    EDIT: Tried installing again today. Had to unmount my SD card before downloading. Remount, and installed to SD card. Works perfectly fine now. No idea why it wouldn't work the other times I tried.
     
  9. thaDroidz

    thaDroidz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2010
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    32
    oh my is this warcraft?
    installing now looks as if it installed no problem at the "tos" screen now...

    see you guys in a few hundred hours...

    D1 rooted with LGB1.31, actually was playing while in setcpu battery profile clocked down to 600...
     
  10. nov@

    nov@ New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im trying to install on my milestone and it keeps giving me manage applications???
    all my games are linked to my sd card and only a few apps about 5 mb using on the phones memory???
    does any1 know how i can install this and rather download content?
     
  11. highosthunter

    highosthunter Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Love this game. Haven't played since I rooted but it was running great when phone was still stock.
     

Share This Page

Loading...