Post your Android Desktop


Last Updated:

  1. howetechnical

    howetechnical Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    455
    Likes Received:
    88
    I never had to set anything, so it may be a feature of LauncherPro?
     

    Advertisement
  2. RadYOacTiVe

    RadYOacTiVe Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,588
    Likes Received:
    416
    BATTSTATT, no need to be rooted.

     
    CLOT likes this.
  3. bnehring

    bnehring Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Moto Droid - LFY1.6 watermark'd, launcher pro, tajm, battstat

    Still messing around, first time rooting so I'm taking my time


    [​IMG]
    screenshot_000001 by bnehring, on Flickr
     
  4. man00va

    man00va Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    1
    Should probably get rid of the phone number ;)
     
  5. Jimmykimchi

    Jimmykimchi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    0
    My Samsung Vibrant :)
     
  6. GrenW

    GrenW Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    799
    Likes Received:
    130
    Whats the call widget on the middle left of the screen? (name, mobile, 1 min ago...)
     
  7. niteowl360

    niteowl360 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    111
  8. Ngo93

    Ngo93 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    586
    Likes Received:
    39
    oh haha thanks !
     
  9. beenz

    beenz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    396
    Likes Received:
    88
    Should probable remove that image from your quote :)
     
  10. ceceboo13

    ceceboo13 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
  11. funnyfish

    funnyfish New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    i love that theme! how did you get it like that? i've never used sweeter home :(
     
  12. funnyfish

    funnyfish New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    how did you do that?
     
  13. niteowl360

    niteowl360 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    111
  14. RadYOacTiVe

    RadYOacTiVe Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,588
    Likes Received:
    416
  15. var1126

    var1126 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi there, I LOVE this thread. However, I was wondering if we could standardize it somehow? Instead of just posting a pic of what you have, and then having 10 people asking "What ______ is that?" or "Where can I get your ______ ???" How about just stating what it is that you have when you post the pic, so we can see more Desktops, and less questions? Just a thought. =)
     
  16. howetechnical

    howetechnical Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    455
    Likes Received:
    88
    Most of us have already incorporated this. Some prefer to be more evasive.
     
  17. niteowl360

    niteowl360 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    111
    Thanks RadYOacTiVe (probably should have copied and pasted that) :D

    I did do this but the problem is LauncherPo presents the Icon as a much smaller image when used as part of a Dock Icon. This is a known issue.

    So for now it's just a dock!

    If you want let me know what text you want for your home screen dock, and I will sort for you. May only be on weekend though.

    Cheers
     
  18. ceceboo13

    ceceboo13 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok so i set it as my dock but i cant delete my other icons that i had before in launcher pro =[ how do i do that, i only get the options of change icon, change shortcut, or swip gesture
     
  19. ceceboo13

    ceceboo13 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    i can put it so it says blank but then i go to add a shortcut and i cant have it blank so it looks like that bc i dont have the icons individual i just have it as a dock
     
  20. niteowl360

    niteowl360 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    111
    .

    I have attached a transparent icon. Just use this and the appropriate shortcut.
    Cheers

    Looks like I can't attach here yet!
    Maybe send me a reminder in XDA (I cant seem to Attach files using PM) and I'll post there for you.
    Alternatively PM me with an email address. Do it on XDA to makes sure I get it.
     

    Attached Files:

  21. Jay21fire

    Jay21fire Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    could you post that wallpaper i love it
     
  22. NYCHitman1

    NYCHitman1 Gun for Hire Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2009
    Messages:
    6,537
    Likes Received:
    1,738
    Home: LauncherPro Plus
    Notification bar: Manup's MOD
    Clock: Tajm
    Dock icons: SimpleText by Kaessa

    [​IMG]

    I'm in the process of changing the LP dock to Nightowl's or Dreamlyfe's.
     
  23. csimms

    csimms Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    LauncherPro Plus
    Pure Calendar Widget
    BattStatt
    Digital Clock by Maeze
    Minimum Icons
    Audio Manager Pro Minimum Transparent Skin
    Beautiful Widgets
     
  24. Tyrsius

    Tyrsius New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Phone: Samsung Captivate
    Home: Launcher Pro
    BW clock skin: Naked droid 3d

    [​IMG]
     
  25. my menace

    my menace Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    2
    Only using three screens with Launcherpro, with the scrollable dock I don't have a need for more than three home screens
     

Share This Page

Loading...