Post Your Screen

1. ashykat

ashykat Well-Known Member

Thanks to some help I got in another thread, I learned how to take screen shots! w00t w00t. Here is my screen. Obviously I haven't done much in the way of customizing except for adding the big ol' clock / weather widget, but I like it for now. And then I started playing the best android game ever.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Advertisement
    :
  2. ShawnDroid

ShawnDroid Active Member

How do you take a screenshot?
  3. behold_this

behold_this Well-Known Member

4. ashykat

Anyone? Anyone?
  5. spiz

spiz Well-Known Member

Sorry my computer apparently hates this SDK thing, because when I click to open ddms, it just closes instantly.
  6. Exaqtion

Exaqtion Well-Known Member

Is the homescreen highly customizable?

Oh man I wish mine would get here. I got until Monday (Damn you Tmobile for releasing the phone on a Wednesday) I got the Red. Thats why it's being shipped.
  7. dasudevil

dasudevil Well-Known Member

my wife and i went looking for some at different shops and a few that we hit here in AZ said if you buy one you get a Click XT for a few days then if you like it we will exchange it for the MTslide. They have said that too many people returned the phone for some reason and thats why we dont sell it out right.

I dont know i personally looked at it. Feels nice, Keyboard ok, reminds me of the Original MT3G (which i have) Maybe its because im still pissed off at tmobile for not doing any upgrades, discontinuing the phone (v1.0), and being slower then molasses when it comes to new phones/super phones. How can they be the first to bring such a wonderful machine (g1) and now be dead last when it comes to products about android?
  8. Fordude

Fordude Active Member

Here's mine:

[​IMG]

And one of my FAVORITE GAMES!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]
  9. Exaqtion

Exaqtion Well-Known Member

Hey, you have a missed call, text and a new email. You might want to check those, I think someone is trying to get a hold of you ;)
  10. spiz