Print Screen?Support


Last Updated:

  1. KarinaT

    KarinaT New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anyone know how to printscreen on HTC Desire HD?
     

    Advertisement
  2. {LCD}Stelios

    {LCD}Stelios Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2011
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    3
    I don't know if you can or not but you can use Drocap2 which is free on the market to get screenies.
     
  3. jamsebob

    jamsebob New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    2
    Just hold the power button then press the home button.
    No root, no apps!!!
     
    Mamainak and MickSilvester like this.
  4. KingDong

    KingDong Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2010
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    35
    Anyone else notice that it doesn't always work?
     
  5. MickSilvester

    MickSilvester Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cool...That worked for me....

    Thanks jamsebob
     
  6. McCookie

    McCookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2011
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    16
    You'll have to be on sense 3
     
  7. vmatkovic

    vmatkovic New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello everyone! Does anyone of you know how to print screen on ZTE Blade?
     
  8. Mehta23

    Mehta23 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2,448
    Likes Received:
    292
    Not really, but you posted in the Desire HD section, but the zte blade one.

    I would think hold down the power button and then the home, and then let go of both.
     
    ral likes this.
  9. esandifer

    esandifer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0

    *Haha. Sorry. That's funny. Yeah, you have to be updated to Sense 3.0, it has a screenshot add-on. Took me until running the update and accidently hitting the home key while holding power to restart. I was very thankful for this, and thoroughly delighted.
     
  10. BrutalUK

    BrutalUK Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    92
    Not so...works on ICS roms without Sense.:)
     
  11. Mehta23

    Mehta23 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2,448
    Likes Received:
    292
    Well yeah... But.... Yeah....
     

Share This Page

Loading...