PRL 2026 now available at *228Tips


Last Updated:

  1. reilus

    reilus Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    669
    Likes Received:
    99
    Just wait for the Spanish to stop and the English to start and press 5. Wait and let your phone reboot. I did it on an esteem and an HTC Wildfire S. This has been cross-posted; sorry for the inconvenience.
     

    Advertisement
  2. BrandonOptimus

    BrandonOptimus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2011
    Messages:
    548
    Likes Received:
    57

    Hehe. My friend did well xD just like i said on another thread. My friends gon a convince metro for 3026 or 2026 lol. Typo?¿
     
  3. bobdamnit

    bobdamnit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2011
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    91
    I got this OTA from MetroPCS today. Still no 3G in the mid Michigan area. :(
     
  4. carljchapman

    carljchapman New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am in East Orange, NJ (2 miles from Newark) . Just did *228 and got the updated roaming list. When the phone reset, I now have a 3G icon on my notification bar! :)

    I checked and the PRL I have is 2026
     
  5. sammyz

    sammyz LG Whiz Kid Guide

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2011
    Messages:
    8,835
    Likes Received:
    2,487
    Wait what is the difference between 3026 and 2026???? Wouldn't 3026 be newer????
     
  6. ShinySide

    ShinySide Disabled

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5,504
    Likes Received:
    2,680
    2026? Someone post a screen shot of this mysterious 2026 if you could.
     
  7. blaxican25

    blaxican25 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,520
    Likes Received:
    730
    How bout they extract the 2026 prl and upload for everyone ;-)
     
  8. ShinySide

    ShinySide Disabled

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5,504
    Likes Received:
    2,680
    ^That too ahaha
     
  9. andyo70

    andyo70 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2010
    Messages:
    538
    Likes Received:
    173
    I just did it and have 3026. Then again that's what I already had. No change in 3G service. I still have none.
     
  10. meat0255

    meat0255 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2012
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    2
    I don't know bout y'all but I'm just outside Detroit and my version perl is 2034!
     
  11. BrandonOptimus

    BrandonOptimus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2011
    Messages:
    548
    Likes Received:
    57

    2034? Screenshot please.
     
  12. douglasr007

    douglasr007 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1
    I hope the op means 3026
     
  13. BrandonOptimus

    BrandonOptimus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2011
    Messages:
    548
    Likes Received:
    57
    He does mean 3026. 2026 doesnt exist for the OM. if there is a 2026, Then why not screenshot ;)
     
  14. BRIAN5337

    BRIAN5337 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    21
    +1 On that...

    If i stated i had something that others didn't have and the AF community ask for some additional info. I would do every thing i could to help the community with a screen shot to better understand my claim..

    There is most likely not a so called 2026..

    It may be an update script error..It probably a 3026 with a 2026 identifier.
     
  15. BRIAN5337

    BRIAN5337 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    21
    Oh and little of topic but, I saw a Sasquatch "Bigfoot" urinating at a urinal toilet at a rest stop on the interstate. :D
     

Share This Page

Loading...