Prl 60664


Last Updated:

  1. JB in AZ

    JB in AZ VIP Member VIP Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,869
    Likes Received:
    267
    Just updated to this new PRL 60664. I had been using 60663.

    Just thought I would let everyone know. It was not automatic, I had to select Menu>Settings>About Phone>System Updates>Update PRL. :)
     

    Advertisement
  2. Hemlox

    Hemlox Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    10
    Thanks for the heads up, just updated mine.
     
  3. Vald

    Vald Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    2
    updated my PRL.

    what does PRL do and stand for?
     
  4. NYCHitman1

    NYCHitman1 Gun for Hire Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2009
    Messages:
    6,537
    Likes Received:
    1,738
    Preferred roaming list?
     
  5. Thefoodman52

    Thefoodman52 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,314
    Likes Received:
    329
    Yay! More coverage to make calls! I'm happy!!!
     
  6. Kelmar

    Kelmar Done by choice VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    11,820
    Likes Received:
    4,750
  7. Vald

    Vald Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    2
    thx for the answers :D
     
  8. redman92

    redman92 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    i tried but mine updated to 27392
     
  9. dominicanyor

    dominicanyor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2010
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    3
    Thanks for the info.
     
  10. ahmadshawki

    ahmadshawki Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    4
    I need your help. I tried this but when I press the "Update PRL" button, nothing happens at all.
    I'm running DamageControl 2.07.2 and my PRL is 60663.
    What should I do, considering that I feel like the network is not as fast as it used to be? Is there a guide to do this manually ? Or should I flash again?
    Another question: Does the DC 2.07.2 support App2Sd or not? and how how can I tell?
    Thanks in advance...
     
  11. JB in AZ

    JB in AZ VIP Member VIP Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,869
    Likes Received:
    267

    Try rebooting your phone. Maybe someone else can comment on the DC 2.07.2.
     
  12. tailsthecat

    tailsthecat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    2
    just updated in boston. thanks
     
  13. Squiggy

    Squiggy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    18
    The PRL update works fine in Damage Control 2.07.2
     
  14. JB in AZ

    JB in AZ VIP Member VIP Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,869
    Likes Received:
    267
  15. ahmadshawki

    ahmadshawki Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    4
    Thanks a lot. I'll try this right now...
     

Share This Page

Loading...