PRL Updated


Last Updated:

  1. dmystic1

    dmystic1 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    9
    PRL updated to 65000 if anyone cares.
     

    Advertisement
    Meka, aisseleacim03, JB in AZ and 3 others like this.
  2. Vald

    Vald Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    2
    cool thx
     
  3. Lozer_Kid

    Lozer_Kid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    21
    :confused:What does this mean? lol
     
  4. cooolone2

    cooolone2 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    737
    Likes Received:
    65
    PRL = Your phone's Preferred Roaming List, or PRL determines how your phone will behave in certain geographic areas, whether or not it can roam and on what roaming carriers. PRL's are a feature of CDMA phones.

    It has been updated...
    ;)

    hehe
     
  5. DonB

    DonB ♡ Spidey Sense !! ♡ ™ Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,274
    Likes Received:
    7,880
    Updated thanks



     
  6. flairmedk

    flairmedk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    11
    Humm first one I ever got on the phone automatically. But thanks for the heads up. :D
     
  7. tailsthecat

    tailsthecat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    2
    My device just auto downloaded my prl back to the prior version after i updated to the new version this morning.
     
  8. scottmbolt

    scottmbolt Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    624
    Likes Received:
    47
  9. JB in AZ

    JB in AZ VIP Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,869
    Likes Received:
    267
    yeah, mine did this also...???? It now shows 60664 weird
     
  10. tailsthecat

    tailsthecat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    2
    i dont like it.
    im calling those idiots at sprint tech...
     
  11. kdh77

    kdh77 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    I didn't think mine would auto-update if it is rooted, but it did this afternoon. I'm running Fresh 2.0d
     
  12. DonB

    DonB ♡ Spidey Sense !! ♡ ™ Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,274
    Likes Received:
    7,880
    Same here updated this Morning and it went back to 64, just updated again and still showing 64, so they may have pulled it




     
  13. Vald

    Vald Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    2
    any update on this
     

Share This Page

Loading...