Profile and PRL


Last Updated:

  1. Gonkutron3000

    Gonkutron3000 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    2
    I've updated my profile and prl but after a reboot it will update them again. Does it delete the update after rebooting?
     

    Advertisement
  2. THEFORCE

    THEFORCE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    608
    Likes Received:
    198
    No it doesn't delete it. You can check by doing back to back updates, and after the first update the prl # will be the same after the 2nd update. I hope that makes sense lol
     
    Gonkutron3000 likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...