Question about camera


Last Updated:

  1. mi04se1

    mi04se1 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    7
    I got photobucket also on my phone. I took a few pics last night and the saved to the ext memory card. I woke up today and turned the phone on cause it shut off during the night and in the notification bar, it said upload complete I clicked on it and it took me to my photobucket and the pics were also there. Is this normal or can you turn that feature off? I dontwant my pics uploaded to PB unless I want to.
     

    Advertisement
  2. ardyer

    ardyer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    272
    Likes Received:
    35
    By default photobucket is set to automatically upload all photos taken. Go into Settings and uncheck "Auto Upload/Auto Start."
     
  3. mi04se1

    mi04se1 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    7
    thanks
     

Share This Page

Loading...