R2BA020 TrackID force close issueSupport


Last Updated:

  1. fwipside

    fwipside Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    15
    Just recently update my phone to the latest build. Now TrackID force closes every time i try to use it. Is anybody else having this issue. or bet yet a solution?

    and yes i have tried re-installing update.
     

    Advertisement
  2. Crash27

    Crash27 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    42
    Works fine on mine after update, the only issue I had was Swype Keyboard will not work, other than that everything is good.
     
  3. epolojr

    epolojr New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yes, I had the same problem once I updated my X10. I was able to fix it by doing the following:

    Go to Settings -> Applications -> Manage Applications
    Select the TrackID app
    Tap on "Clear data"
    Tap on "Force stop"

    Now try launching the app again. Worked great for me after I did that. Cheers.
     
    eljest likes this.
  4. richardsilv

    richardsilv Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    than you
     
  5. NBAD25

    NBAD25 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    The same problem harassed me, but I fixed it and now the only problem is I can't access the 'Charts'
     
  6. TommySixx81

    TommySixx81 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    7
    Mine force closed as well, then wiped the songs on my list. it's working but I'm having other issues now. I find it running much slower since the update, I've notice lag from texts (opening or sending), opening timescape and clicking on tiles, and running games (robo defense)
     
  7. eljest

    eljest New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Super!
    Fixed the same problem for me on R2BA023.

    Tnx a lot!
     

Share This Page

Loading...