Reboot when using non-stock browser.Support


Last Updated:

  1. septembersrain

    septembersrain 句_句 Smurfing Awesome VIP Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    751
    At first i thought it was because i had 3G and 4G on at the same time.

    I've had one reboot from them both being on.

    I have MULTIPLE reboots though, no matter what network/wifi I'm using, when i use Dolphin HD Browser.

    Any one else?
     

    Advertisement
  2. Alsaces Daddy

    Alsaces Daddy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    4,928
    Likes Received:
    1,885
    Are you rooted or anything? I would advise a factory reset. But be warned you will lose all your contacts and such so store whatever you need/can to your SD card.
     
  3. AprilThe20th

    AprilThe20th Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    239
    Likes Received:
    37
    I have both 3g and 4g on at the same time and have no problems.I have not had any random reboots and I surf web using Google Chrome.
     
  4. lkrause

    lkrause Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have Dolphin and have had no reboots with Dolphin. I really don't leave 4G on though as there is none in my area accept when I am working in downtown Pittsburgh. It just drains the battery searching for 4g signal.
     
  5. kevindroid

    kevindroid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Messages:
    935
    Likes Received:
    232
    i tried dolphin hd with 3g and 4g on couldnt get the reboot condition
     
  6. septembersrain

    septembersrain 句_句 Smurfing Awesome VIP Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    751
    It hasn't rebooted since i removed Dolphin HD. I must of had a bad install or it was conflicting with another app.

    Weird.
     

Share This Page

Loading...