rebooting !!Support


Last Updated:

  1. iameml

    iameml Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    i heard about live with walkman has some rebooting problem and auto shutdow until the battery drained fully. Plz reply live with walkman owners....??
     

    Advertisement
  2. squall38

    squall38 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Never had that kind of problem. Is it happening to you or are you just curious?
     
  3. Newarvuti

    Newarvuti Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Restarting problem is fixed in newest firmware.
     
  4. iameml

    iameml Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok....is it firmware .62?? Available in india??
     
  5. joshfire2007

    joshfire2007 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    iameml i am using SE live with walkman i never got any rebooting issues so far.

    If you have any rebooting issues just take your phone to the SE Service center and they might fix your issues.

    And "auto shutdow until the battery drained fully" That you mentioned in your question

    The phone automatically turns off when the battery is full drained.

    Firmware version

    The Latest Is As Follows

    Android Version

    2.3.4 (Upgrade able to Android 4 in April or May as SE Blog)

    Build number

    4.0.2.A.0.62

    To Find This Goto Settings-->About Phone

    If you Have Any other Use PC Companion To Update The Phone
     
    iameml likes this.
  6. iameml

    iameml Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. iameml

    iameml Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
  8. Newarvuti

    Newarvuti Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, 4.0.2.A.0.62 fixes this problem.
     

Share This Page

Loading...