1. 2015 is going to be a great year for Android! Why wait??
    Samsung Galaxy Note 5 | Samsung Galaxy S6 | HTC One M9
  2. New Forum Created: Samsung Gear VR!

Requests Guidelines..

1. Phases

Phases Community Manager Administrator

Request applications and present ideas in this forum.

I suspect the members of the Developer Group will be able to close threads when considered answered/resolved - or something similar.

Advertisement
    :
    ryder1 likes this.
  2. sudarshan

sudarshan New Member

3. blabbyh

blabbyh New Member

I would actually like to use an app to login to vonage, change my phone forwarding number to my cell number and logoff. Also the reverse when I am not mobile.
    Can an app login to an online account ?
  4. skaterjake

skaterjake New Member

zombieville usa would be amazing
  5. reppard

reppard Well-Known Member

I would like to apply for a subforum and join this usergroup!
  6. karan90

karan90 New Member

Sir, I'm a newbie to Android OS. I'm using a Olive pad VT-100 (i read it in one of the forums that it is the same as viewpad7 and spice MI-100). I have a windows 7 acer laptop (aspire 5920) with a decent configuration. I don't know if this is the right place to ask for it. But i desperately need an app that could reverse tether, so i could connect to adhoc network i'd create on my laptop. I have a BSNL EVDO internet connection that works on cdma frequency (dial up connection via USB dongle). I've tried 'connectify' but it says my laptop wifi is not supported. I rooted the olivepad with an app 'gingerbreak', because somewhere i read that only rooted androids can connect to adhoc. Pardon me for my lack of research or lack of knowledge of android OS. I don't really understand terms like flashing and recoverymod. so its pretty much a cry for help. *HELP* plz
  7. Momro

Momro New Member