[Resolved] menu optionGeneral


Last Updated:

  1. Mdraej99

    Mdraej99 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    121
    Has anyone noticed that the menu option /button is gone on some apps now? I have noticed it on my messaging app (go SMS) and now Facebook.
     

    Advertisement
  2. Rxpert83

    Rxpert83 Dr. Feelgood Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    17,861
    Likes Received:
    13,055
    Do you have recent apps remapped to menu?
     
    Mdraej99 and EarlyMon like this.
  3. Mdraej99

    Mdraej99 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    121
    Yes .. I just changed a few days ago.
     
  4. sikclown

    sikclown Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1,908
    Likes Received:
    964
    There ya go..
     
    Mdraej99 likes this.
  5. Mdraej99

    Mdraej99 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    121
    Thanks so much!! You are the best :)
     
  6. Rxpert83

    Rxpert83 Dr. Feelgood Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    17,861
    Likes Received:
    13,055


    The menu bar/buttons go away so that you'll have more screen real estate :)

    No point having them both
     
  7. Mdraej99

    Mdraej99 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    121
    Makes sense ..thanks again :)
     
    Rxpert83 likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...