I signed into my gmail account, by clicking on the gmail widget icon..without realising that I had the auto-sync setting on. So my Galaxy created that Gmail account and automatically synced alot of my Gmail contacts into my normal phone contacts (well, 150 of them....is that the limit? I have alot more 'All contacts' and alot less 'My contacts'..) Anyway, I know I can display contacts with phone numbers only (hence my Gmail contacts become invisible), but is there anyway I can delete the entire Gmail contacts group? I can't see any option that allows this I don't want to reset factory settings, lose all my data, just so I can disconnect my Gmail account entirely. I still want it connected to sync my emails only... In the meantime, is there any way I can delete all my Gmail accounts, NOT manually?