Roaming in your hometownSupport


Last Updated:

  1. jaybo1973

    jaybo1973 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    14
    Hi all

    I wa in town today and my phone had a full bar with a R. I assume this is roaming? Why would it be roaming? I thought that was for abroad? also, I dont have it set to roam

    Cheers
     

    Advertisement
  2. EmperorKabir

    EmperorKabir Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    8
    happens sometimes to me too. I'm on 3 but unbranded. I don't think it actually counts as roaming though.
     
  3. jaybo1973

    jaybo1973 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    867
    Likes Received:
    14
    It's an odd one. Mine is always usually on H. Never 3G, GPRS. 3 unbranded too
     

Share This Page

Loading...