1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

[ROM]~* UB-A75-1 For A75 ! *~


Last Updated:

  1. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up ! This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    + hay wait !
    hope u used the build.prop in the ROM !
     

    Advertisement
  2. kumar abhishek

    kumar abhishek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2011
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    125
  3. maheshyd

    maheshyd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    1
    How do i get this..:(
     
  4. kumar abhishek

    kumar abhishek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2011
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    125
  5. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up ! This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
  6. slimd4ddy

    slimd4ddy New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    are this rom could recognized ext4 sdcard filesystem and flashplayer armv6 built in. cos i have desperated couldn't use link2sd to use ext4 filesystem, and for the flashplayer armv6 even i can installed it and have been put the flashplayer lib file in /data/data/com.......flashplayer my stok browser still couldn't playing flash file on the sites. try opera mobile and dolphin hd browser got same no luck :(
     
  7. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up ! This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    For Link2sd ext4 u need kernel support !
    any ROM cannot do it ...
    u need k.source code if u want it :D
    use FAT32 partition it will work :) and further discussions on Link2sd on this thread --> http://androidforums.com/a70-all-th...l-install-thousands-many-more-apps-phone.html
    for flash player refer this : http://androidforums.com/a70-all-th...-flash-player-10-3-work-your-finger-tips.html

    I am never add flashplayer in my ROMS as I think having flashplayer in mobiles is like [​IMG]
    :D
     
  8. Ankysoni

    Ankysoni Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    document viewer & editor is not there in this rom....
     
  9. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up ! This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    ????
    when did i say that it was there :D
    u can always one from the Android Market !!
    I have added nano text editor which is a command line, open source editor and viewer ! It is amazingly powerful if u gonna operate something from Command lines :)
     
  10. Ankysoni

    Ankysoni Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok can u tell me one more thing...................... what can i do for change the songs from my headset (headphone) button in micromax i am unable to do it

    or

    can i play songs via bluetooth ear piece

    suggest me..
     
  11. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up ! This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    Well , I will have to go deeper :D
    Plz tell me 2 things :
    1.) ur headset from which u change songs !! not the mmx one !
    2.) was it ok b4 the ROM on the mmx updated zip ?
     
    slimd4ddy likes this.
  12. slimd4ddy

    slimd4ddy New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    great, thanks ninad ninadchaudhari based on your link for flashplayer, now "whatismyflash" website can detect flashpayer :eek: installed on my device but only with uc web browser it get work, that's nevermind and once again very big thanks :D
     
  13. maheshyd

    maheshyd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    1
    polaris office was a good app.. can we have that somehow..
     
  14. maheshyd

    maheshyd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    1
    hey guys.. i am not able to use my data bundle after i have flashed and custom ROM.. .need help.. please..
     
  15. Ankysoni

    Ankysoni Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    no they were not changing before also i just want to do that by any thing i had tried many headset and bluetooth devices but it cant so plz suggest me by any thing if that happens....
     
  16. sajipv

    sajipv Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    3
    New ROM installed today morning...... realy awesome. Thanks a lot, ninadchoudhari...... you rock!!! And the fact that you do not own a MMX A75 and still manage to do such wonders...!!! Really marvelous effort. (I pressed the button yesterday itself.. :) )

    One thing I would like to point out here, for the information of all. Before you start flashing, before switching off the mobile, please remove all alarms set earlier. Today, while I was about to do the flashing with phone kept off, it switched on by itself, so as to play an alarm which I had set earlier. I doubt, if this happens during an upgrade, there are chances for bricking.

    How do I change the default launcher settings? I want to increase the launcher buttons from 3 to 5, and change the app drawer scrolling from verical to horizontal. How do I do that? Please tell me.....
     
  17. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up ! This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    Glad :)

    For the launcher stuff, I have replaced the mmx to the Original Gingerbread launcher !
    You can download many launchers !
    Just simply go to Android Market !
    Go-launcher is gr8 but if u love speed greater than customization , I will recommend Zeam Launcher ! its the fastest out there ...
    Both mentioned have 5 buttons than 3 !! more over u can simply slide between buttons screen ( i.e the total buttons become 15 ( 3 button holders, each holder with 5 Buttons in ) in Go-Launcher . Go-launcher is really amazing but may cause a bit of lag if u do a lot of customization !
     
    sajipv likes this.
  18. sajipv

    sajipv Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    3
    I was using Zeam Launcher prior to updating. I will install the same anyway. But the Launcher provided in the ROM is really good. Can the same be modded to add more buttons?
     
  19. gta

    gta Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2011
    Messages:
    428
    Likes Received:
    95
    @ninad
    U r such a great dev !
    Why dont u create roms for a70 !
     
  20. varun.chitre15

    varun.chitre15 Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011
    Messages:
    1,677
    Likes Received:
    645
    Lol.....ninad we got it
    Gta what u want in the ROM?
    Sorry for being off topic.
    Gta pm me and ninad about requirements and suggest something
     
  21. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up ! This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    Thanks :)

    Sure, I am developing something truly amazing for A70 just waiting for my device :(

    Stay tuned :)
     
  22. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up ! This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526
    :confused:

    what does it mean , did nt get it :confused:
     
  23. varun.chitre15

    varun.chitre15 Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011
    Messages:
    1,677
    Likes Received:
    645
    Ok leave that and come on FB pls.
     
  24. megwa2001

    megwa2001 New Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    can i install this rom thru rom manager ?
    is it necesary to root first before installing this rom
     
  25. kumar abhishek

    kumar abhishek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2011
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    125

    Its not necessary to root first! But u will have to install it through flash tool as we cant install custom roms using rom manager without custom recovery :D
     

Share This Page

Loading...