Root blu studio 5.0


Last Updated:

  1. mobclan

    mobclan Banned This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    49
    Hey everybody to root blu studio 5.0 u need to use the latest framaroot to root the phone and that's all there isn't no cwm or trwp
     

    Advertisement
  2. Thom

    Thom Guides Guide

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10,597
    Likes Received:
    4,165
    Thread moved to the sub-forum dedicated to discussing root-related issues with this phone.

    ... Thom
     
  3. alfick3

    alfick3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    2,718
    Likes Received:
    417
    Blu studio 5.0? Ids that another phone?
     
  4. mobclan

    mobclan Banned This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    49
    Yeah
     
  5. alfick3

    alfick3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    2,718
    Likes Received:
    417
    ah, then it should go to the forum for that phone.
     
  6. mobclan

    mobclan Banned This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    49
    It should
     

Share This Page

Loading...