I accidentally enabled the Latitude google app. Now my location is everywhere and draining my battery. When I go to Privacy and Turn Off Latitude nothing happens that I know of. When I click on Latitude it automatically "joins" me without the "warning" privacy acceptance notice. How can I disable permanently?