Sholes Multimedia Dock Problem


Last Updated:

  1. jamo

    jamo Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    310
    Likes Received:
    39
    I just rooted yesterday and when I went to bed last night, I put my Droid in my multimedia and noticed that the temperature is displayed in Celcius, and I can't get it to change to Fahrenheit. I went to settings and Celcius isn't set, does anyone else have this problem?
     

    Advertisement
  2. vincentp

    vincentp Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,640
    Likes Received:
    59
    Weird. Did you try changing it to Celsius then back to Fahrenheit? Who knows, it might work.
     
  3. jamo

    jamo Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    310
    Likes Received:
    39
    I did try that actually, but no luck. It's not a terrible problem, but I was just wondering if anyone else had it and fixed it.
     
  4. Timaphillips

    Timaphillips Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    373
    Likes Received:
    14
    Same problem here.
     
  5. jamo

    jamo Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    310
    Likes Received:
    39
    Well, at least it's not just me. Anyone have a solution?
     
  6. slosh

    slosh Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    7
    I believe its a bug....check sholes site. mine does the same thing
     

Share This Page

Loading...