Should I trade Incredible for Droid X??

Last Updated:

1. d00gin

d00gin Member This Topic's Starter

I'm new to the Android world... I have been a BB user for about 3 years and absolutely hated it. I finally got a chance to upgrade and w/o researching much I got the Droid Incredible.
    I'm super happy with it. Much, much, much faster than any BB I ever had. Much less screen freezing. More apps, etc. But I've been looking at videos comparing the Inc to the Droid X and most people online like the Droid X better. I'm still within the 30 days of buying the Incredible so I can trade it in. When I upgraded they offered me either phone.
    Just wondering, based on specifics, which should I go with. I like the size of the Droid X compared to the Inc, so besides that... :confused:

Thanks in advance!

Advertisement
  2. d00gin

Well, Thanks for all your help guys!!! You're awesome.... oh, no wait...

3. ckochinsky125

ckochinsky125 Banned

it all depends on if you want a bigger screen and are alright with the overall size of the phone. It is bigger and less pcoket friendly then the inc I had both and i would stick with the inc but thats just me. Both are nice phones and you cant go wrong with either its more which one you like more and want for 2 years.

4. jroc

jroc Well-Known Member

If the Inc isnt giving u any problems, keep it.

U say u like the size compared to the Inc., well there u go. Get the X. Once u decide on what size phone u want, then the decision becomes easier.

Check either forum section and u will find happy users for both phones. Both have their pros and cons. All phones do.

5. trab123

trab123 Member

I have the X and my GF got the incredible. I really like them both... Pros and cons of both as i see it are