Slot cycleSupport


Last Updated:

  1. acipollo

    acipollo Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    6
    How do I change the slot cycle on the X? The ## codes don't work on this.
     

    Advertisement
  2. NKT

    NKT Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,571
    Likes Received:
    3,009
    Try ##7764726
     
  3. acipollo

    acipollo Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    6
    Thanks. That took me to the service menu, but I can't find where to change it.
     
  4. NKT

    NKT Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,571
    Likes Received:
    3,009
    Hmmmm, been doing some digging and I don't think it's possible. Nobody has been able to figure out how to get int epst.
     
    acipollo likes this.
  5. acipollo

    acipollo Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    6
    Thanks. Were they able to do it on the first Droid?
     
  6. tbaker

    tbaker Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ok so from there I type the code and from there where do I go to adjust the slot cycle like I did with my Eris.
     

Share This Page

Loading...