• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help Slow loading gallery

zoole

Lurker
Sep 24, 2011
hi,i'm a newbie here.bought my sgs2 3 days ago.i just wanna know if somebody can help me with my problem.opening the gallery takes 20+ seconds of loading before showing all the files.just happened recently.if i remove the memory card,gallery loads like it always did,which is fast.i want to know how to resolve this problem.any help?

i have 400 pictures and around 35 3-15mins clips and sometimes it loads in 0.1sec and most time takes 4-5sec and every now and then takes 20+sec and dont even open

i have NO sd card just internal memory....

think its a bug with it as like i say most time its 4-5sec when i have a lot of stuff to load its ok but 20+ and then not too load its really poor....

anyone has a fix?

Upvote 0
seriously ? so why already 36ppl thanked me for help? and only 9 to you ? and compare that with amount of post you have and i... and you claim that i`m the one who is spamming/trolling.... congratulations :)
lol 36 thanked u for help?
u prolly made another account and thanked urself
from all the replies u post on my thread none is with any merit or proof

Upvote 0
buahahah yes! i have another account and i thank myself! congratulations :D only reason i cant help you is jus YOURSELF. and i`m not the only one on this forum who tried to help you but with no results... and yes this means that we are all useless and stupid and you r smartass :D oh men, i better get another coffe instead of sleep cause i see i will rather die first from laugh than go to sleep today.

Upvote 0