Snooze for alarm?


Last Updated:

  1. Steve_OS

    Steve_OS Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any way to set a snooze for the alarm? Thanks.
     

    Advertisement
  2. bwsmith

    bwsmith Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    7
    Go into the main alarm app, hit the menu button and select settings. It is right there.
     
  3. Droidood

    Droidood Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    180
    Likes Received:
    1
    Open Alarm Clock -> Menu button -> Settings -> Side Button Behavior -> Set to Snooze

    That's the only way I know of, and I'm not sure if it means the camera side button or volume side button but I'm gonna guess it's the camera one :p
     
  4. Zozz

    Zozz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    8
    I want to change the annoying alarm sound.
     
  5. Steve_OS

    Steve_OS Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Man, I'm so blind. Thanks all!
     
  6. bwsmith

    bwsmith Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    7
    Ringtones can be changed in the individual alarms.
     
  7. syntrix

    syntrix Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    303
    Its the camera button for snooze
     

Share This Page

Loading...