1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

Stock tasks app


Last Updated:

  1. AbrahamPalma23

    AbrahamPalma23 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    I like the stock tasks app from sense 3.6 but I'm on midnight rom and i was wondering if anybody would extract the .apk from the stock rom for me.
     

    Advertisement
  2. AbrahamPalma23

    AbrahamPalma23 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    anyone???
     
  3. phw8558

    phw8558 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011
    Messages:
    750
    Likes Received:
    86
  4. AbrahamPalma23

    AbrahamPalma23 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. phw8558

    phw8558 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011
    Messages:
    750
    Likes Received:
    86
  6. phw8558

    phw8558 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011
    Messages:
    750
    Likes Received:
    86
  7. AbrahamPalma23

    AbrahamPalma23 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    no wont let me install thanks anyway though
     
  8. phw8558

    phw8558 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011
    Messages:
    750
    Likes Received:
    86

    hmm, thats wierd. I did notice it doesn't work on mobster rom. Switching roms later tonight (to glitchy, no support) so I'll try again and let you know.
     
  9. medmansri

    medmansri Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2011
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    19
    strange im having the same problem. I got the tasks app to work but not the it's widget. I'm on Harmonia rom.
     
  10. phw8558

    phw8558 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011
    Messages:
    750
    Likes Received:
    86
    That is strange, I asked on the mobster thread but apparently wasn't important enough cause my post got deleted. :confused: Going back to midnight
     
  11. jmstrat

    jmstrat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    12
    v2.5 of mobster roms has it, you just need to use the sense launcher as default and don't use holo launcher at all. But i'm looking at it, so it's all there. I'm liking mobster's rom better than midnight, especially because google now just works perfectly.
     
    Mobstergunz likes this.
  12. DustbinK

    DustbinK Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2012
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
  13. AbrahamPalma23

    AbrahamPalma23 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have that app too but i kinda like the stock one better
     

Share This Page

Loading...