1. Good things coming in just a couple hours, stay tuned!
    Dismiss Notice

Super Mario Bros Theme

Last Updated:

1. Granite1

Granite1 Zercron Encrusted Tweezer Moderator

Just wondering if anyone has stumbled across a Super Mario Bros theme? Just popped into my head this morning that it'd be an epic win to have a Mario theme for Kings roms. :D

I looked and all I could find was something for live home. I've never used this app before, and really don't want to quit using LP. Any ideas?:confused:

Edit: I have actually created a pseudo Mario theme. If you scrool down to post #50 there's instructions on how to accomplish what I did. Also read through the thread, there's good info throughout, plus a few screenshots. Enjoy and Happy Pseudo themeing!

Advertisement
    ocnbrze likes this.
  2. evomattnc

evomattnc Well-Known Member

There is a mario theme for adw in the market
    I know its not lp but whatever.
    Make a mario theme for your phone ;). Start making pngs and modifying the framework of lp, have fun, make a backup lol
  3. An UrgeTo Dance

An UrgeTo Dance The Hero of the Winds

With LP its not hard to theme it yourself, you can just download the images and when you place the app on your homescreen it will show you a picture of what it will look like on your screen, click the icon picture and it will give you an option to change it. If you want to change the notification bar and widgets you will have to modify the frame work.
  4. evomattnc

Sorry urge I'm just being lazy, I am not running lp atm but I'm going to soon. Any how, have you changed the widget color from the drab gray? I assume I'll need to edit an xml...which xml is it bud?
  5. An UrgeTo Dance

An UrgeTo Dance The Hero of the Winds

No I have never edited anything but I have used signals23's themes he made before theming was a built in feature for LP. I know it can be done, just never done it myself.
  6. evomattnc