Switch back to the old factory ROM?General


Last Updated:

  1. Motofrust

    Motofrust Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    2
    How do I get back to VM stock ROM? I am returning the old MT to the VM company.
     

    Advertisement
  2. Rcarnes91

    Rcarnes91 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    32
    don't worry about it they just do a wipe and don't look at any of you're data but if you want there is a guide in the root section
     
  3. Motofrust

    Motofrust Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    2
    can you link me? Please
     
  4. OverByter

    OverByter Resident Slide Rule Guru

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4,000
    Likes Received:
    921
  5. Motofrust

    Motofrust Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    2
    I just wiped the cache and sent in the mail. LOL I don't care as long as there is no sd card in the old phone! LOL
     
  6. Rcarnes91

    Rcarnes91 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    32
    I have sent back around 10 phones and they have all been rooted with custom roms on them and they never once said a word
     

Share This Page

Loading...