Swype on ZioSupport


Last Updated:

  1. rell804

    rell804 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does the zio have Swype? Or is it a app similar to swype??
     

    Advertisement
  2. wwwilly1986

    wwwilly1986 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Stock it does not have Swype. I downloaded it from the internet (can't remember from where, Google it) and it worked fine. I just couldn't get used to it, so I bought Swiftkey, and I like it.
     
  3. rell804

    rell804 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    i did download slideit.....i like!!!
     
  4. kgreendenver

    kgreendenver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    28
    I downloaded slideit but i use the stock more than anything else.
     

Share This Page

Loading...