SwypeGeneral


Last Updated:

  1. RedHotLama

    RedHotLama Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    So i had it working, then i turned it off to go back to normal keyboard. but now i want to go back.

    But i cant. would come back even though its reenabled,
     

    Advertisement
  2. Rubik76

    Rubik76 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    158
    Long press any edit box (like a text message field). You should get the option to select a default action.
     
  3. RedHotLama

    RedHotLama Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    sweet
     
  4. mikeydingo

    mikeydingo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2010
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    5
    how do you get swype in the first place
     
  5. weaksauce

    weaksauce Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    4
    yes.. i also need to know.
     
  6. jwm2

    jwm2 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1,109
    Likes Received:
    270

Share This Page

Loading...