t-mobile ota update


Last Updated:

  1. lukeyboymac

    lukeyboymac Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    7
    Just had it. That was quick...
     

    Advertisement
  2. Bearo

    Bearo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tried playing DivX or recording 720p yet?
     
  3. lekky

    lekky Lover VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    5,252
    Likes Received:
    1,266
    that was slow! I've had mine for over a week!
     
  4. Bearo

    Bearo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just installed it manualy and cant see any difference. No 720p recording, dont know about DivX?
     
  5. McGeagh

    McGeagh New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    is there a changelog?
    just updated... now says version 1.15.110.11 (although thought that that was the old version, perhaps not)
     
  6. LoveMyDesire

    LoveMyDesire New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Silly question but how do you go about updating the firmware ota?
    My firmware is currently 1.15.110.11 and I've not updated yet since getting the phone last week.
     
  7. LoveMyDesire

    LoveMyDesire New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Silly question but how do you go about updating the firmware ota?
    My firmware is currently 1.15.110.11 and I've not updated yet since getting the phone last week.
     
  8. shaunydub

    shaunydub Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2009
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    8
    Cool, downloading now - did a manual update check.
    No info on difference between 1.15.110.10 & 1.15.110.11 though
     
  9. nx1977

    nx1977 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,419
    Likes Received:
    172
    Still no update here, and manual check says no update available
     
  10. nx1977

    nx1977 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,419
    Likes Received:
    172
    Just checked and it says I have the .11 software.

    When did it do that? Didnt ask me or anything.
     
  11. Lukehluke

    Lukehluke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    781
    Likes Received:
    24
    I personally want the 720p recording to show it off :D
     
  12. CaptainFishy

    CaptainFishy New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Funny i just checked mine, was available, did the upgrade went from .10 to .11 - no biggy in changes i would imagine very minor bug fix or something, did notice when it re booted that the location was showing more accurately i.e within 1/2 mile, not a generic rough 3 miles lol
     
  13. RobDickson

    RobDickson Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    395
    Likes Received:
    11
    I haven't got around to updating yet, but the accuracy of my location has always been a few metres. If I found that 1/2 mile was an improvement, I wouldn't be impressed.
     

Share This Page

Loading...