Tapatalk IssueGeneral


Last Updated:

  1. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357
    This is the only forum that ive tried that tapatalk doesnt work for. after trying to load, it loads....and loads.....and loads without stopping. all of the other forums ive tried work, anyone know how to fix?
     

    Advertisement
  2. smacky

    smacky Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    2,844
    Likes Received:
    299
    I'm using it right now. Are you using an old version?
     
  3. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357

    idk. im running the only version i could find anywhere. its not on the market, so i did a search on 4share for it. ya i know its pirated :(
    i couldnt find the free version anywhere though.
     
  4. rvpartsguy

    rvpartsguy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    25
    works fine for me .....
     
  5. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357

    ahg. ive tried uninstalling and reinstalling but that didnt work either. it weird how all the other forums work EXCEPT for this one..
     
  6. jwmacdon1231

    jwmacdon1231 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,139
    Likes Received:
    119
    @andrizoid I'm 99.9% sure that Tapatalk (from the market) does not work with the 2.1 leak. Someone else on the forum posted about having a problem finding Tapatalk in the market, and they were using 2.1 leak.
     
  7. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357

    ya its not available on the market. i got it off-market, it works for every forum except this one and this is the only one i want it for :/
     
  8. jwmacdon1231

    jwmacdon1231 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,139
    Likes Received:
    119
    Yea. I'm guessing the only way to do that is to go back to 1.5 and download it from the market.

    The you could try using 2.1 again, and see if it works.
     
  9. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357

    :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

    i leaked
     
  10. jwmacdon1231

    jwmacdon1231 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,139
    Likes Received:
    119
    oOh ok
     
  11. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357
  12. jwmacdon1231

    jwmacdon1231 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,139
    Likes Received:
    119
    Sorry :(
     
  13. smacky

    smacky Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    2,844
    Likes Received:
    299
    PM me if you bought the Pro app. I'll share the .apk with you.
     
  14. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357
    i already have the apk and its installed. im just having trouble getting this forum to work on it. thanks though
     
  15. thenestor

    thenestor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,038
    Likes Received:
    316
    I have 2.1 leak 2, and I got Tapatalk working just fine. (I also had to download a pirated copy because it's not in the market.) But I still think it's easier to just bookmark this site in the phone's web browser and change the site's skin to "AF Mobile" (in the drop-down menu at the very bottom of the page) instead.
     

Share This Page

Loading...