Team Fortress 2

Last Updated: 2013-04-11 19:27:23
  1. Mehta23

Mehta23 Guides Guide

So I was wondering if anyone here plays a bit a tf2? What servers do you guys go on?

Advertisement
  2. pbf98

pbf98 Well-Known Member Contributor

OO OOO me me! lol I was heavily addicted to tf2 for the longest time! I have 246 hours racked up in it lol.

I play on a server group that goes by lotus. Mainly stick with the map bad water. Its my favorite, use to be gold rush. But last I was playing was Halloween time and they had the newly added man vs machine and a special event which I played every day lol.

I believe I have spent the most time as pyro cause I can't stand when teams don't spy check

So you been playing long ?
  3. Mehta23

Mehta23 Guides Guide

25 hours....

I am a noob and im really bad. I started in Summer I think, so that that long ago.
  4. jludwig57

jludwig57 Well-Known Member

I have played occasionally. I guess I never really spent the time to improve. I might play some more today because we are trapped inside for the rest of the day.
  5. pbf98

Just go pyro and start putting fire on everyone lol you can't go wrong doing that lol especially around engineers because you're doing them a favor by spy checking around their equipment haha
  6. mlk2

mlk2 Well-Known Member

I played it a lot, Played QWTF a lot longer. I quit TF2 though bcause there are so many cheats, I hate waiting 10 seconds to respawn and the servers who disabled the respawn wait usually charge money for added feaures like running faster etc.

TF2 is/was great but the respawn time and widespread cheating sucks.
  7. Mayhem

Mayhem Well-Known Member Contributor

I used to play all the time back when The [Q] Clan was around. Many a night playing for hours on the Lazytown Lazynite map. I stopped playing for the most part when [Q] dissolved.
  8. pbf98