to free up internal memory, if I "CLEAR DATA" for Contacts Storage - what will I lose?Support

Last Updated:

  1. elbraddo

    elbraddo Well-Known Member

    33MB worth of data. Obviously all contacts will be backed up in gmail. So I can't lose anything permanently.

    But will I lose my favourites menu on my Desire? What other hasssle will I have to go through if I CLEAR DATA for contacts?

    Cheers for any help!


  2. SUroot

    SUroot Well-Known Member Developer

    You will lose all your contacts data. It will still be on gmail, but when it resyncs you'll fill the space up again.

Share This Page