TV-Out?


Last Updated:

  1. slimboutit

    slimboutit Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    7

    Advertisement
  2. Taterus Maximus

    Taterus Maximus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2010
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    27
    video output? TFT touchscreen 7" ? - xda-developers

    Doesn't look like that it'll work with CDMA Heroes. On a side note, while trying to find some info on this I went to HTC's page, and they don't even put the CDMA Hero up, just the GSM, why no CDMA love? I've decided that HTC got loaded, and the CDMA Hero is the bastard love child of Sprint and HTC.
     
  3. joseamirandavelez

    joseamirandavelez Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    3
    Its only 15 bucks... give it a try and let us know :p
     
  4. Visionikz03

    Visionikz03 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    2
  5. bigronaldo

    bigronaldo Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Actually, the description includes Hero for Sprint:

    Let us know how it works, I might be interested.
     
  6. dvalmont

    dvalmont Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    4
    I purchased this a couple months back on Amazon. It doesn't work at all on Sprint HTC Hero. No signal of any kind, no indication of any kind on phone that it's plugged in.
    The company was decent enough about my refund and even changed the description so it no longer claimed Hero, at least for a time it seems.
    But yeah, unfortunately it's a no-go.
     

Share This Page

Loading...