update all in market?Support


Last Updated:

  1. ironhorse

    ironhorse Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    34
    Well my phone has an option to update all my applications but my wifes does not. Wonder why there is a difference and how to set hers to update all?
     

    Advertisement
  2. saps

    saps Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    5,092
    Likes Received:
    504
    You have Market 2.2 and she doesnt
     
    ironhorse likes this.
  3. ironhorse

    ironhorse Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    34
    Thanks figured that out about 5 min ago and did a lot of searching on how to update. I had to find an apk that had the new market to get it on hers. I will post a link to the apk once I can find it on the computer.
     
  4. ironhorse

    ironhorse Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    34
  5. saps

    saps Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    5,092
    Likes Received:
    504
    thats the one
     
  6. iClark

    iClark Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Where is the option to update all??
     
  7. saps

    saps Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    5,092
    Likes Received:
    504
    Like once a day it just appears for me in my notifications and/or if you DL something you might get it. Of course you have to have an app with an available DL
     
  8. Bearly

    Bearly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,011
    Likes Received:
    78
  9. saps

    saps Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    5,092
    Likes Received:
    504
    Nah right over the top is fine it will replace
     

Share This Page

Loading...