UpdatingGeneral


Last Updated:

  1. cobradaddy

    cobradaddy New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello all, is there any way to update all your apps at once instead of doing it one by one. I don't keep the background data on all the time so when I turn it on there's 15 apps waitting to be updated an it blows to go through them like that. Thanks
     

    Advertisement
  2. AdrianC14

    AdrianC14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    776
    Likes Received:
    62
    You could let them download all at once.
     
  3. cobradaddy

    cobradaddy New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    How is that done?
     
  4. AdrianC14

    AdrianC14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    776
    Likes Received:
    62
    Click on each app and click update. You don't have to wait for one app to finish updating, just click on the next one and click update.
     
  5. cobradaddy

    cobradaddy New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    See thats what Im talking about, going through each app to update. You can only get a couple to start updating before it wont let you do anymore untill one finishes. It needs an update all button. I guess theres no fix.
     
  6. dracozny

    dracozny Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    318
    Likes Received:
    23

Share This Page

Loading...