Vibrating Keys


Last Updated:

  1. MrOblige

    MrOblige Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2012
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    2
    I remember when I first got my prevail the menu,home,back, and search buttons would vibrate on press. However, when I upgraded to ct3.3 I lost that feature.

    Does anyone know if its possible to get it back?
     

    Advertisement
  2. kskillz

    kskillz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    38

    it works on the new ct mod, maybe u should consider trying that rom?
     
  3. MrOblige

    MrOblige Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2012
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    2
    CT mod 3.68? Yeah I'm running it. And I Dnt have that feature anymore. Would it be part of the removed apks? If so which one?
     
  4. Lordvincent 90

    Lordvincent 90 ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ Guide

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    4,293
    Try to long press it. I think the regular touch vibration isn't working because the ROM is based on a port from another device (admire i think)
     
  5. MrOblige

    MrOblige Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2012
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes thats wen I get the vibration to work. Is this the same for anyone else who is running CT?
     
  6. Lordvincent 90

    Lordvincent 90 ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ Guide

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011
    Messages:
    5,533
    Likes Received:
    4,293
    Only everyone i have seen post about this in this forum :D
     

Share This Page

Loading...