voice dialSupport


Last Updated:

  1. Smokey

    Smokey Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just got the galaxy last week and So far so good just cant seem to figure out voice dial? is it even posilbe on the box and specs when i bought it said voice recognition soo can anyone help?
     

    Advertisement
  2. Rastaman-FB

    Rastaman-FB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,113
    Likes Received:
    1,010
    it doesnt have voice recognition by default and certainly doesnt have voice dial.
    where does it say this on the box as mine certainly doesnt?

    you can add voice search with an app but thats about it
     
  3. Smokey

    Smokey Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. Smokey

    Smokey Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Call functions Speakerphone Yes Voice Recongnition Yes actually lots of the specs it says i do not have lol
     
  5. Rastaman-FB

    Rastaman-FB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,113
    Likes Received:
    1,010
    is it on the box, these sites are written and updated by idiots (yes the official ones)
    does it say it on the box as mine deffo does not
     
  6. Smokey

    Smokey Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    no not on box but on that site and bell site
     
  7. informale

    informale Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    33
  8. Andronix

    Andronix Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2009
    Messages:
    676
    Likes Received:
    16
    voice dialing working well on mustymod ;)
     
  9. informale

    informale Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    33
    he has an i7500L! we do not know if mustymod works on those or it bricks them like European firmware. Be careful with your praises.
     
  10. Andronix

    Andronix Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2009
    Messages:
    676
    Likes Received:
    16
    you mean he should be careful, i'm on i7500 forum last time i checked :)
     
  11. Rastaman-FB

    Rastaman-FB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,113
    Likes Received:
    1,010
    both
     

Share This Page

Loading...