weather widget refuses to display the weather outside


Last Updated:

  1. andrewpickup

    andrewpickup Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    says foggy, its not, its sunny

    htc h2 person next to me is telling them correctly

    ideas? x
     

    Advertisement
  2. Unfriendly

    Unfriendly Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    11
    Well if it only wants to display the weather inside, maybe it says foggy because you guys are smoking?

    idea: use the window instead ;)

    (sorry for not helping at all.. I am just bored at work, I hope you find a solution)
     
  3. jason-567

    jason-567 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    27
    well it was foggy this morning, maybe u just live in an area where it was not, but close to one where it is
     
  4. andrewpickup

    andrewpickup Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    lovely humour, thanks


    was sunny in blackburn at 7 am, is sunny in preston now

    not seen any fog round us.


    this is the first time its got the weather wrong haha
     
  5. nx1977

    nx1977 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,419
    Likes Received:
    172
    Sounds like it didnt update form it's 5/6am sync.

    Are you blocking data with any apps?
     

Share This Page

Loading...